Quick Announcement : I have a Twitter.

Yes, that’s right, the world is no longer safe, the Weegie Worker is now on Twitter. Basically, I am going on holiday for a couple of weeks, starting Saturday, and I didn’t want you all to feel unloved while I was away. My twitter should hopefully allow me to keep posting things whilst I am away. I shall try to put some stuff on the blog too, while I am away, but naturally, it being from my phone, these will be short.

My twitter can be found here: https://twitter.com/Weegie_Worker

It’s quite bare just now, but it should fill up as we go along.

Get Involved in the Debate!

